Home2022-10-05T15:23:19+02:00

Splunk Health Check

Professional check of your Splunk environment incl. report with results and recommendations prepared by officially certified Splunk Professional Services Consultants.

Get the most out of Splunk now!
Splunk
News
Hey, Alter! Aachen
Our partners

Individual IT solutions for your company!

Welcome to bridge:com! bridge:com is an IT service provider from Aachen with a focus on Big Data and Cyber Security. Together with our qualified partners, we pursue a holistic approach to future-proof IT. From consulting to the analysis of data to gain valuable information for your business success – we support you on your way to a data-driven company and find your individual IT solution!

Big Data

Companies collect data every day. Use this data for your company’s success and give your data value.

Learn more

Cyber Security

The question is not if a company or organization will be hacked, but when. Protect your business now.

Learn more

IT integration

Enterprise architectures are becoming more and more complex. Link your applications & automate processes.

Learn more

Your way to a data-driven company

We have customers nationally and internationally in 18 countries include 15 of the Dax 30 companies, large medium-sized companies and global corporations.

0
Big Data Experts
0
Countries
0
Completed Projects
0
Person days worked

Passionate about Splunk!

As an official Splunk Professional Services Partner, we offer all Splunk-related services at the highest level.

Splunk is an excellent platform for collecting and analyzing large amounts of data in a wide variety of application areas, from IT operations to IT security and the Internet of Things to business intelligence. Businesses and organizations around the world are excited about the short implementation times and the fast results, on the basis of which important decisions can be made in almost real time.

We support our customers in planning and implementing Splunk infrastructures and in using Splunk to evaluate the data. Our aim is to offer the highest possible quality. All of our employees go through Splunk’s official training programs and hold various certifications.

More on Splunk

Splunk Training by bridge:com

Learn from our Splunk expert Norbert Hamel with 12 years of experience!

  • individual customization

  • practical learning

  • German and English

MORE ABOUT SPLUNK TRAINING
practical, individual and German-language Splunk training from your IT service provider in Aachen, Germany

News

Girls’Day 2022: One day as an IT specialists

We want to show that STEM careers are exciting and fun for women. On Girls’ Day, four students visited us to get an insight into the world of computer science.

Together with the students we determined the “perfect lap time” of the cars on our Carrera lane. To do this, the girls wired up ultrasonic sensors, among other things, and had Splunk output the measured times.

The proportion of women among IT specialists is currently 7.7%. Girls’ Day offers a great opportunity to get young women excited about male-dominated professions.

Girls Day 2022

Our partners

We are Hey, Alter! Aachen

Together with Hey, Alter! we collect old computers for students from the Aachen city region.

Corona and the associated conditions shape our everyday life. E-learning is becoming an inevitable obligation for many students in Germany, including our region. But: Few students have a computer and the families have no financial resources to buy one. Hey, Alter! wants to change that and collects used but functional computers from companies and private individuals in order to help students to achieve greater equity of opportunity.

Since the project lives on donations, it depends on the support of companies and private households. We are looking for laptops or computers, ideally including a camera and microphone, preferably with a keyboard and mouse, but tablets are also welcome. The computers should have at least a 2 GHz dual core processor and 4 GB RAM, and all components should be functional. We also need supplies and financial help for spare parts.

DONATE NOW
LEARN MORE
Go to Top

Home2022-06-23T12:21:34+02:00

Splunk Health Check

Professionelle Überprüfung eurer Splunk Umgebung inkl. Bericht mit Ergebnissen und Empfehlungen durchgeführt von offiziell zertifizierten Splunk Professional Services Consultants

Holt jetzt das Maximum aus Splunk!
Splunk
Aktuelles
Hey, Alter! Aachen
Unsere Partner

Individuelle IT-Lösungen für dein Unternehmen!

Willkommen bei bridge:com! bridge:com ist ein IT-Dienstleister aus Aachen mit Fokus auf Big Data und Cyber Security. Zusammen mit unseren qualifizierten Partnern verfolgen wir einen ganzheitliche Ansatz für eine zukunftsfähige IT. Von Beratung bis zur Auswertung von Daten, um daraus wertvolle Informationen für deinen Unternehmenserfolg zu gewinnen – wir unterstützen dich auf deinem Weg zu einem datengetriebenen Unternehmen und finden deine individuelle IT-Lösung.

Big Data

Unternehmen sammeln Tag für Tag Daten. Nutze diese Daten für deinen Unternehmenserfolg und gebe deinen Daten einen Wert.

Erfahre mehr

Cyber Security

Die Frage ist nicht, ob ein Unternehmen oder eine Organisation gehackt wird, sondern wann. Schütze dein Unternehmen jetzt.

Erfahre mehr

IT Integration

Die Komplexität von Unternehmensarchitekturen nimmt immer weiter zu. Verknüpfe deine Anwendungen & automatisiere Prozesse.

Erfahre mehr

Dein Weg zu einem datengetriebenen Unternehmen

Zu den Endkunden, für die wir bisher national und international in 18 Ländern gearbeitet haben, gehören 15 der Dax 30 Unternehmen, große Mittelständler und globale Konzerne.

0
Big Data Experten
0
Länder
0
Abgeschlossene Projekte
0
Geleistete Personentage

Splunk aus Leidenschaft!

Als offizieller Splunk Professional Services Partner bieten wir alle Dienstleistungen rund um Splunk auf höchstem Niveau.

Splunk ist eine hervorragende Plattform zur Erfassung und Analyse von großen Datenmengen in verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, von IT Operation über IT Security und Internet of Things bis zu Business Intelligence. Unternehmen und Organisationen überall auf der Welt sind begeistert von der geringen Implementierungsdauer und den schnellen Ergebnissen, auf deren Basis wichtige Entscheidungen nahezu in Echtzeit getroffen werden können.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Planung und Implementierung von Splunk-Infrastrukturen sowie später bei der Nutzung von Splunk zur Auswertung der Daten. Unser Anspruch ist es, immer die höchstmögliche Qualität zu bieten. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter durchlaufen die offiziellen Schulungsprogramme von Splunk und verfügen über verschiedene Zertifizierungen.

Mehr zu Splunk

Splunk-Training by bridge:com

Lerne von unserem Splunk-Experten Norbert Hamel mit 12 Jahren Erfahrung!

  • individuelle Anpassung

  • praxisorientiertes Lernen

  • deutsch- und englischsprachig

ZUM SPLUNK-TRAINING
praxisorientiertes, individuelles und deutschsprachiges Splunk Training von deinem IT-Dienstleister aus Aachen

Aktuelles

Girls’Day 2022: Ein Tag als Informatikerin

Wir möchten zeigen, dass auch für Frauen MINT-Berufe spannend sind und Spaß machen. Am Girls’Day besuchten uns deshalb vier Schülerinnen, um einen Einblick in die Welt der Informatik zu bekommen.

Zusammen mit den Schülerinnen haben wir die „perfekte Rundenzeit“ der Autos auf unserer Carrerabahn ermittelt. Dafür haben die Mädchen unter anderem Ultraschallsensoren verkabelt und sich die gemessenen Zeiten bei Splunk ausgeben lassen.

Unter Fachinformatiker*innen liegt der Frauenanteil aktuell bei 7,7%. Der Girls’Day bietet eine tolle Möglichkeit junge Frauen für männerdominierte Berufe zu begeistern.

Girls Day 2022

Wir sind Hey, Alter! Aachen

Zusammen mit der Initiative Hey, Alter! sammeln wir alte Rechner für Schüler:innen aus der Städteregion Aachen.

Corona und die damit verbundenen Auflagen prägen unseren Alltag. E-Learning wird unausweichliche Pflicht für viele Schüler:innen in Deutschland, so auch in unserer Region. Aber: Wenige Schüler:innen haben einen Rechner und die Familien haben keine finanziellen Mittel für eine Anschaffung. Die Initiative Hey, Alter! will das ändern und sammelt gebrauchte aber funktionsfähige Rechner von Unternehmen und Privatpersonen, um Schüler:innen zu mehr Chancengleichheit zu verhelfen.

Da das Projekt von Spenden lebt, ist es auf die Unterstützung von Unternehmen und Privathaushalten angewiesen. Gesucht werden Laptops oder Rechner, optimalerweise inklusive Kamera und Mikrofon, am besten mit Tastatur und Maus, gerne auch Tablets. Die Rechner sollten mindestens einen 2 GHz Dual Core Prozessor und 4 GB RAM haben, alle Komponenten funktionsfähig sein. Aber auch Zubehör sowie finanzielle Hilfen für Ersatzteile und Räumlichkeiten zum Lagern und Aufarbeiten werden dringend benötigt.

JETZT SPENDEN
ERFAHRE MEHR

Unsere Partner

Nach oben