IT integration

The complexity of enterprise architectures keeps growing because of the increasing networking and the rise of deployed hardware and software. By not implementing integrations, employees at enterprise organizations can’t access the data they need in the apps they use every day. This creates data silos, where employees are forced to search for data across apps, re-enter data several times, and constantly context-switch across applications to accomplish tasks. The solution offers IT integration. IT integration can be used to link data, functions, processes, applications, API’s and devices across the enterprise.

CONTACT US

A single platform for integration and workflow automation in your company!

Working with our qualified partners, we offer a low-code/ no-code platform that can integrate your cloud apps, databases, legacy systems, file servers, etc. and automate your workflows end-to-end across your apps, data, and teams.

Feature #1

Next-Gen iPaaS

The low-code/no-code platform enables both business and IT teams to build integrations five times faster than typical integration platforms. This is achieved through accelerators such as pre-built connectors for more than 1000 SaaS, on-premise databases & ERP, as well as more than 500,000 ready-to-use recipes for common business processes.

Feature #2

Modern RPA

The benefits of robotic process automation (RPA) are often undermined by a lack of stability and significant operational overhead. Our platform changes this by leveraging purpose-built technologies such as APIs for robust and reliable interactions with modern systems, parsers for leveraging information from documents or images, and screen-scraping technologies for accessing dark data.

Feature #3

Low code API management

We provide an API platform to manage the full lifecycle of APIs for internal teams and external partners. The heart of the API platform are the security, governance and monitoring capabilities. With these powerful API platform capabilities, our customers create microservices to enable reusability and decouple their systems.

INDIVIDUAL CONSULTING

Use Case

Imagine you get a new employee (m/f/d). The person in charge enters the employee in HQ and then the following happens:

A message is sent to the head of the HR department. The head confirms the release. An email address is automatically created in Office 365. If there are no more licenses, another license for Office 365 will be purchased automatically. The new e-mail address is automatically entered in all relevant distribution groups. An account is automatically created in the internal wiki. An account is automatically created in the your own cloud, etc. The employee automatically receives information about the new accounts to his private e-mail address. The employee automatically receives information on how to log in to Slack with their business email address.

It can go on like this forever and processes can be automated.

IT Integration

Die Komplexität von Unternehmensarchitekturen nimmt durch die zunehmende Vernetzung und den Anstieg von eingesetzter Hard- und Software immer weiter zu. Werden Integrationen nicht implementiert, können Mitarbeiter nicht oder nur begrenzt auf Daten zugreifen, die sie in den täglich genutzten Anwendungen benötigen. Dadurch entstehen Datensilos, in denen die Mitarbeiter:innen gezwungen sind, in verschiedenen Anwendungen nach Daten zu suchen, Daten mehrmals neu einzugeben und ständig zwischen den Anwendungen zu wechseln, um Aufgaben zu erledigen. Die Lösung bietet IT-Integration. Mit IT-Integration lassen sich Daten, Funktionen, Prozesse, Anwendungen, API’s und Geräte im gesamten Unternehmen verknüpfen.

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Eine einzige Plattform für Integration und Workflow-Automatisierung in Deinem Unternehmen!

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren qualifizierten Partner bieten wir eine Low-Code/No-Code-Plattform, die deine Cloud-Anwendungen, Datenbanken, Altsysteme, Dateiserver usw. integrieren und deine Arbeitsabläufe durchgängig über deine Anwendungen, Daten und Teams automatisieren kann.

Feature #1

Next-Gen iPaaS

Die Low-Code/No-Code-Plattform ermöglicht es sowohl Geschäfts- als auch IT-Teams, Integrationen fünfmal so schnell zu erstellen wie typische Integrationsplattformen. Erreicht wird dies durch Beschleuniger wie vorgefertigte Konnektoren für mehr als 1000 SaaS, On-Premise-Datenbanken & ERP, sowie mehr als 500.000 gebrauchsfertige Rezepte für gängige Geschäftsprozesse.

Feature #2

Modern RPA

Die Vorteile der robotergestützten Prozessautomatisierung (RPA) werden häufig durch einen Mangel an Stabilität und erhebliche betriebliche Gemeinkosten untergraben. Unsere Plattform ändert dies, indem sie zweckmäßige Technologien wie APIs für robuste und zuverlässige Interaktionen mit modernen Systemen, Parser für die Nutzung von Informationen aus Dokumenten oder Bildern und Screen-Scraping-Technologien für den Zugriff auf dunkle Daten nutzt.

Feature #3

Low code API management

Wir bieten eine API-Plattform, um den gesamten Lebenszyklus von APIs für interne Teams und externe Partner zu verwalten. Das Herzstück der API-Plattform sind die Sicherheits-, Governance- und Überwachungsfunktionen. Mit diesen leistungsstarken API-Plattform-Funktionen erstellen unsere Kunden Microservices, um Wiederverwendbarkeit zu ermöglichen und ihre Systeme zu entkoppeln.

LASS DICH INDIVIDUELL BERATEN

Use Case

Stell dir vor, du bekommst einen neuen Mitarbeitenden (m/w/d). Der Verantwortliche trägt den Mitarbeitenden im HQ ein und dann passiert folgendes:

Eine Nachricht wird an den leitenden der Personalabteilung geschickt. Dieser bestätigt die Freigabe. In Office 365 wird automatisch eine E-Mail-Adresse angelegt. Falls keine Lizenzen mehr da sind, wird automatisch eine weitere Lizenz für Office 365 gekauft. Die neue E-Mail-Adresse wird automatisch in alle relevanten Verteilergruppen eingetragen. Im internen Wiki wird automatisch ein Account angelegt. In der eigenen Cloud wird automatisch ein Account angelegt usw. Der Mitarbeitende bekommt automatisch eine Information über die neuen Accounts an seine private E-Mail-Adresse. Der Mitarbeitende bekommt automatische eine Information, wie er sich z.B. in Slack mit seiner geschäftlichen E-Mail Adresse anmelden kann.

So kann es ewig weitergehen und Prozesse können automatisiert werden.